919-772-6440 | Find a Business | Login



2018 Summit Awards Finalists Named

  • Share:
September 10, 2018
2018 Summit Award Finalists
First Citizens Bank
Forever First
 Mary Elizabeth Twiddy
 Capital Production Group
Bollendorf Dentistry

ALCO Custom Cabinets
Steady Growth & Achievement
BPG Management 
Curry in a Hurry
Matt Davis - State Farm
Capital Jeep Dodge
Nonprofit Achievement
Garner Optimist Club
Garner PAAL
Poole Family YMCA

Wells Fargo
Vision and Values
BPG Management 
Capital Production Group
Curry in a Hurry

 Huebner Family McDonald's
Capital Production Group
BPG Management

Curry in a Hurry

Jones Insurance 
Excellence in Business
Curry in a Hurry
Edward Jones - Mary Elizabeth Twiddy  
Dr. C. Ashley Mann & Associates


Garner Chamber Annual Meeting & Awards Gala
with ABC-11's  Andrea Blanford

September 27 
5:30 pm at the
Grand Marquise Ballroom
Early Registration $65
Beginning September 17:  $75 

Register online or by calling the Chamber at 919.772.6440
We encourage every Chamber member to attend.  At the event we will
  • celebrate the successes of the Chamber year
  • pass the gavel to incoming Chamber Chair Robert Doreauk, AT&T
  • announce the 2018 Summit Award recipients
  • announce the 2018 People's Choice Award recipients
Please plan now to attend the Annual Meeting reception, dinner, program and award presentations.